Planning Commission


  • Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month

Agendas & Minutes

MembersTerm Expires
Charles Schulz, Chairman2022
Jim Sapp2022
Geri Salsig2022
Jed Caswall2022
Mallory Schupp2024
Susan Jones, Alternate2022
David Harvey, Alternate2022
Pat White, Alternate2024


For more information, please contact the Development Services Department - Planning at 719-836-4292.