County Holidays

2021 Holiday Schedule

*Early closure at Noon on day prior to Holiday
Date Holiday
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February, 15, 2021 President's Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, August 2, 2021 Colorado Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day*
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Christmas Eve*

2022 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday
Thursday, December 30, 2021
New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, August 1, 2022
Colorado Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Labor Day
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
Christmas Day