Members and Minutes


Meetings are held at the Shawnee Community Center the first Wednesday of February, May, August and November at 1:00 pm.

Agendas & Minutes

MembersTerm Expires
John Woodward (Chair/District 1)2021
Liz Biggs (Secretary/District 2)2022
Ramon Castro (District 3)2020
MIchele Allard (At Large)2022
Mark Lamb (At Large)2022
Mike Moonan (Treasurer/At Large)2022
June Vincze (At Large)2022


Park County Land & Water Trust Fund
P.O. Box 1373
Fairplay, CO 80440